Fix T40094 Faulty resizing behavior of frame node.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 06:51:37 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 06:53:48 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commitd61f8a5a22b7658582470cd15ba5f3713e9c3570
treef29a1b1d61b19f728e7771bb5f1cdb99ad5fd040
parentc5a946b2b8baa0330237db724e5af383a9ae3088
Fix T40094 Faulty resizing behavior of frame node.

Frame nodes still have the "hidden" flag like all other nodes, but this
has to be ignored during resizing. width/height range for the frame
nodes must be unlimited for this to work correctly.
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c