Fix T55564: Cycles OpenCL build error on some scenes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitd6313f47af8aa0156fa3beffad71cd689eadf397
treedfac57404f66d375d31386060a506c955d878b72
parentf1bc9331b152cbe23d54dd01dc83871d07055477
Fix T55564: Cycles OpenCL build error on some scenes.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h