Cycles code refactor: move some surface and volume path code to separate files.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 11:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitd644753319b65a25ae043900cca235070bcdd181
treee5f32a1727d4e8de351eda4e03536e72d8593c3f
parent51a1d6481b3fe27bcc41a635835c006e9010f94d
Cycles code refactor: move some surface and volume path code to separate files.
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_surface.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_volume.h [new file with mode: 0644]