Fix T47302: Crash when OSL active with a viewport on rendered
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:11:23 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitd6531a56623b7e037bf3dd5d40462568ecb60301
tree20c7480f6b9850e7323c222ebea775500ef40701
parent2a65acc952205aaa1ac950d4ee46373a0c4df329
Fix T47302: Crash when OSL active with a viewport on rendered

Only happened when rendering second time with OSL enabled.
Was caused by fix for T47201. Hopefully now all the issues
are solved (meaning, we don't keep files opened and don't
crash either).
intern/cycles/render/osl.cpp