Fix T66691: Ceash trying to render the 2.80 splash image
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitd663048696b2d63a65d607e5e8dec3b2b320982c
treed5699675196c31f86fc79d5ef88a9ffd7cda8aba
parent03d8bfb1447593f8460ce9d67ba17eabcb1aec3d
Fix T66691: Ceash trying to render the 2.80 splash image

Was caused by ray direction becoming NaN after some of the bounces.
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh.h