Fix T62952: remove lamp as camera using the lamp clip start/end.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitd67122e02733f38137148bdaab6e80c0f14f080a
treee8aeb5ade55c60e10ec6926c4ce0aad709fa64e5
parent9b39a7179372d0360021a9d2e88190f17f34b29e
Fix T62952: remove lamp as camera using the lamp clip start/end.

Eevee and Cycles don't use these clipping distances the same as Blender
Internal did, or at all in most cases. Just remove this since it makes no
sense anymore.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c