Depsgraph: Make update flags debug print more useful
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitd68f7c8e11d9c26e6d02f9b0aaed3adef4db7140
tree53080996b4229a1b49ad9069a42024a4a7caa85f
parent4df12b6ca6189d6a5ee19240d0e32aa80d721033
Depsgraph: Make update flags debug print more useful

Will print list of human-readable update flags, not the combined bitfield
printed as a number.
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc