Cleanup: style/warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +1100)
commitd6ee328c92ad3c77150a31c51981f2eaeaec1792
tree63fa2fa62e89ae784a08e22089a2debb6a1c7cec
parentfd5d4cfeff289764c42a9faf85a38690ae38f18e
Cleanup: style/warnings
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c