Cleanup: SGI format, remove unused struct members
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 07:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 08:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +1000)
commitd7204aed951a511c1549334b78dce0687afac74f
treef448972ebeedb2d5cf15c1bf263d54987290624c
parent829916f4e57a2d1580ff3b625f6bb909b9144a20
Cleanup: SGI format, remove unused struct members
source/blender/imbuf/intern/iris.c