Studiolight: add rim lighting to the default light setup
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitd72ddb81aecb74be9e9403198644f0a68c7268c2
tree8fbacdbe501ce5e61c5126c0914466863e8d47fa
parent1d8279fd8db92b2fd03b2925d68bf7691b456963
Studiolight: add rim lighting to the default light setup
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c