Revert "Fix T42222"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commitd73e3f71d4cd5975c82f61d57494aa56a0760c29
treea823621efc4dc57da570156c65a3de4e52fa51db
parent6d1c0260bbb7e17c4594f3b59ff2e9ca255d9791
Revert "Fix T42222"

This reverts commit 507712db3fd7aa7bb903f6860f5a4eb29aa2be02.

Error was quite an old compiler, which had further warnings/errors.

Old compilers can just have this defined in BLI_math
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c