BMesh: partial-connection could make duplicate edges
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 06:49:56 +0000 (17:49 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 07:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +1100)
commitd7723df8466a9aa34ab51f5c3640ae17d48637eb
tree6226f4cea3f9b6cc26c5b30c9e2b8e1534137ceb
parent9f84d5e546084e6d4360f421f35f34560c1ff4ee
BMesh: partial-connection could make duplicate edges

Avoiding to make duplicate edges is too involved, do a remove-duplicates pass at the end instead.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon_edgenet.c