Fix T53313: bevel shader with transmission render artifacts.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:49:12 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
commitd77f1d65380d9c3a80aafcccb3b59891bd56f63b
tree59841316eac488e1e3291e76c8dcfcbe22170bb9
parent5f4058ddbcc2e5250e3f9e2d5e16960f3b611b4c
Fix T53313: bevel shader with transmission render artifacts.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_bevel.h