Fix for GCC9 new OpenMP data sharing
authorRobert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 23:36:52 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 09:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitd780409156e838e366f4da5126e6aeab44174d62
tree66176ec5353c6d40d94abca65846dec8642e9516
parent44b54baf96798378374451e63470b7e63175c84d
Fix for GCC9 new OpenMP data sharing

GCC 9 started implementing the OpenMP 4.0 and later behavior. When not using
default clause or when using default(shared), this makes no difference, but
if using default(none), previously the choice was not specify the const
qualified variables on the construct at all, or specify in firstprivate
clause. In GCC 9 as well as for OpenMP 4.0 compliance, those variables need
to be specified on constructs in which they are used, either in shared or
in firstprivate clause. Specifying them in firstprivate clause is one way to
achieve compatibility with both older GCC versions and GCC 9,
another option is to drop the default(none) clause.

This patch thus drops the default(none) clause.

See https://gcc.gnu.org/gcc-9/porting_to.html#ompdatasharing

Signed-off-by: Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com>
intern/elbeem/intern/solver_main.cpp