Fix T38124: Grease Pencil Line thickness
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 17:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commitd785c64397bc6ec19cea0563fa1de982bdda28c6
tree4645a9f4b7279016145be727378d84fcff302ae8
parent190809d8abcd9780a69d8bb001dcf342111ee350
Fix T38124: Grease Pencil Line thickness

Issue was in GP draw code: line thickness was not initiated properly (and a null one makes OGL draw a unity-width line).

Also tweaked threshold (when to start a new, width-different OGL linestrip), to make it inversaly proportional to thickness
(so that now, it's 0.2 for a thickness of 1, 0.1 for a thickness of 2, etc.), avoids too big steps when using large thickness.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c