Fix T65741: Removing a GPencil Object's Material Slot deletes the strokes assigned...
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitd788f5231e81ae2be363f877d04ab93ddc396fa6
tree3baba69a6faf8cd45abe0ba7d5719320066e680c
parent7a50d078fe4125788dfb084cd23a5164070fe69b
Fix T65741: Removing a GPencil Object's Material Slot deletes the strokes assigned to it

This was a design decision, but now we have decided to change it using the active material for the strokes using deleted material.

If the material slot is empty a new material is created to keep the strokes visible.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c