Error in recent commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +1100)
commitd791e606879f3f10323c07f3f3b338d82f03e08c
tree56724009f0049ac3c02c483eead128d1856b63fb
parent6e77dfeb1acc40cda7fee2b3f7f9d6497f4e7c19
Error in recent commit
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c