Fix T42237: Added a soft limit to 3D view grid scale; a value of 0.0
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitd79f679896dffd5cfe0dc169ea021e63e6d671ba
treed740ccada73b84f12a822535c3eb9068d7ebf3fe
parent858e7b2f84287360c1d82a381c023569a43cb57f
Fix T42237: Added a soft limit to 3D view grid scale; a value of 0.0
can otherwise give 0.0 object scale.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c