Fix T38876: hide area split widget in lower left of widget on OS X.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:39:40 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commitd7a2d2b693c7b058d268e7d008616fd9d284675c
treeb6caf06cd2415f23994e84ad5cd6f62f6ef3ef43
parentde6b64bca65e340315b5eb3e5f766749efd0404e
Fix T38876: hide area split widget in lower left of widget on OS X.

This is already used by the operating system for window resizing, you must use
the widget in the top right of the area to split.
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c