Outliner: use generic WM drag and drop system for collections.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitd7b5e2fa72c91b603713b52eec22af9ae131926d
tree04a9e350c23cc68888f7a56e55bbd85ca9ecdfbe
parent4375e7ff0b74f96447e27f78a0d9245353d36865
Outliner: use generic WM drag and drop system for collections.

* Drag and drop between multiple outliners now works.
* Dragging the icon and text now give the same results.
* Fixes various crashes.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_collections.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_dragdrop.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_outliner_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_dragdrop.c