Workbench: Fix wrong TEXTURE_DRAWING_ENABLED check and rework drawing logic
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitd7b7a6945ec1f4069322f01b283597a184f44a16
tree6c65cad2f1c26d23e6e0faa920f43b08183b1702
parentdb410385b78a5e115395df1daf44feb401a5a4ef
Workbench: Fix wrong TEXTURE_DRAWING_ENABLED check and rework drawing logic

This makes the code easier to follow. Batches are now assumed to be not
NULL as the request system garatees it.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h