Fix T45052: Compositing-Masks are not editable with new DepsGraph
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitd7cd8ff891349b81e17cda0a94a9974db10191b2
tree57dc570a128fb2d77cb464cb973d9170a00a2da6
parent5b8af1d1f1940a879e81fdb0107eb4cf42455dd2
Fix T45052: Compositing-Masks are not editable with new DepsGraph

This commit fixes missing updates of masks with the new dependency graph
in a way which is safe for backport into master branch.

Compositor nodes will not receive needed update callback yet, this will
be solved after mask and compositor are becoming a proper node in the
graph, it is considered a TODO now.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c