Fix T46085: UV project modifier artifacts with vertices behind the camera.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:25:33 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commitd7ceca8c934d098832191d6ae6bd2b08dd552d89
tree0c938c40d75bb98316bc3ed640988a1779691ee5
parentbd6febc4c4fa6ef33e581b5e50b01ba8327b702c
Fix T46085: UV project modifier artifacts with vertices behind the camera.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c