UI: add Shift-Drag to multiselect expanded enum items too.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitd7e4944e5b64288f9b6772c63556e060882bfaa6
treed629cb3ff7fd4366b99a5c589392ca0c22a42542
parentaaa02bd490a03bc5aa66b5a568860b64fdfcebd3
UI: add Shift-Drag to multiselect expanded enum items too.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D928
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c