Add WorkSpace to list of ID types that are not supported by standard copy mechanism...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commitd7e7e9af026e5713de5299fed9b5de463a51f3bc
treec45dda2ead84bb511a86ff186489b5805026b4aa
parent057117de7869cc7adb5f82f25879f15ce18ac4dd
Add WorkSpace to list of ID types that are not supported by standard copy mechanism for now.

Am not sure whether we want to support that at some point, but at least
if we don’t, make it safe and get out of copy code early, previously
trying to duplicate workspace through BKE_id_copy() would have given a
very bad a broken result...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c