File Browser: Scroll view with arrow keys navigation
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 01:29:06 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 01:34:00 +0000 (03:34 +0200)
commitd7e88fe1fd467da17b8436fe857b79003bbb3eba
treeeb5628d44684d945a3395afcd7596b93454b72d3
parentbc5238e3ccb76556891d425994e73bfb5c33acb8
File Browser: Scroll view with arrow keys navigation

Adjusts view to display active file after using arrow keys to navigate through files.
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c