Transform: snapping: normal-align: Cleanup!
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commitd8094b62e21d0a98c8d3f22631c2c978b2390609
treeb64ee3ec0d2352117de9c491a9a4672599d72031
parentc2dc51d8271bc91586ef3c731c3cd7382456d482
Transform: snapping: normal-align: Cleanup!

Use BLI's `rotation_between_vecs_to_mat3` helper instead of own custom code,
both simplifies the code and fixes wrong handling when snapped normal was exactly
opposed to org one (i.e. 180° rot case).
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c