Fix T48045: Freestyle ID user decrement error.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitd82d9e14e8194f2594718276bcc7bde415323344
treee3806c754f313142dc38e07001508b07496f5fc4
parentf76dec9238a2a2d1f777ea0abc6bda3595948e21
Fix T48045: Freestyle ID user decrement error.

This fixes reported issue, but there could be more of those hidden in Freestyle code,
it did not handle user refcount at all (and the fact it by-passes BKE in some places
for efficiency does not help here).

Note that this should be relatively harmless, since freestyle uses own Main during
render, so everything is cleaned up in the end in any case... But better try to
handle IDs correctly here too. :)
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp