Cycles tests: Don't proint braces for empty status
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0500)
commitd83bcf707109faee3bf6c991f875c3295be34df3
treed76f73dcdda5f67ab72b71012f8218365ec02855
parent99eb13d3f74e1811bba7b21cbf0096b72ac681e4
Cycles tests: Don't proint braces for empty status
tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py