Increase range of Font object textboxs
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:06:13 +0000 (19:06 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:11:16 +0000 (19:11 -0300)
commitd85271572b4d4c558f756d91e48df281808e84ab
treef5d6388f0c33337929e68a975cb2f4a06d666565
parentaedeca7d1c2b681b2cbf254f66e71e5e4178ac3f
Increase range of Font object textboxs

The current values were arbitrary. I'm keeping them as ui_range, but
internally there is no reason we can't use larger values.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve.c