Cycles: Remove re-hashing done in BPT volume code
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitd8661ee2d5e76ef012b356eda93ea1a9ed8af325
tree04dd8d63e780faccbdc38503bd762441592ba2c1
parent69a216d343d4be1a57cfe9e885f06f6bb7404fd4
Cycles: Remove re-hashing done in BPT volume code

Since 9d50175 this is no longer needed, at least not with the current
sampler we are using.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h