Fix T61291: Transform gizmo doesn't update w/ 3D cursor
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 04:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 04:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
commitd86894b9e43a44ed7f9d937325e74859f254ebf2
tree47d188864935d80973f839f300b94ffca5de9a2d
parenta9853a7e6ce03c519310372232596970fdfdc9f2
Fix T61291: Transform gizmo doesn't update w/ 3D cursor
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c