Cycles: Remove meaningless camera ray check
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:09:13 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitd8906f30d358eb03ff19578298003bb6ca7fa760
treee636a241a087e70873727d03a0e15dc7781e5c93
parent66383ea206d882fd8737c8e8da5355095e614bc8
Cycles: Remove meaningless camera ray check

In branched path tracing main loop is always a camera ray, with varying
number of transparent bounces.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h