Fix error in recently added STR_ELEM macro
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitd892f1037c43e3d94b26f05d1e1947b62add2e58
tree5ca2faae3a33ea19ada8fe03dc6ac3e4d36ec5b3
parent9ade9d247d90d348b0d84c3ef5644982de24e9ef
Fix error in recently added STR_ELEM macro

Very bad oversight, using pointer comparison instead of strcmp
for all but the first item.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string.h