Depsgraph: Make sure evaluated pose channels are pointing to evaluated bones
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 14:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 14:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitd8b43a806642b29857cbcf84621323bbb881f665
tree5360c85c3fd7ff5dcd6c56fe7402efc7381ab885
parenta06b0d29aa01bcc0fa74d685fa74cee1467dbad8
Depsgraph: Make sure evaluated pose channels are pointing to evaluated bones
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc