Free evaluated mesh when owner mesh changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 10:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 07:12:54 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commitd8bff8e8f621b0c2c9de64e14847a19d376e60d3
tree1cc198af3d6a071eb0cc051175eb20f8840ac8c7
parent2a5fcfaad0c16a486e4582aed86b8a140ede9d40
Free evaluated mesh when owner mesh changes

Ensures that evaluated mesh shares the same settings as its owner when
updates related on animation system happens.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c