UI: Add property decorator buttons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitd8c2c63c005b686c7489b06b889cd30cf9eeea9c
treed713b53a32d691537042fd16a1c61ea46388f1a1
parent8f2acda7d72da9370f7ec3013026fadb0842cb54
UI: Add property decorator buttons

When use_property_split is enabled, this template adds
buttons to set keyframes, (Alternative to showing color).

See: T54951
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_anim.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui.c