Fix T64210: crash using Live Unwrap without UVMap
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 08:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitd8e435a73a22bf3271270ede7f86764fc1feaf60
treee4e41712017fdf4ca3c8e9456c975303716e30ea
parent7ebe5b76dc741a5f4af847f5014b437daebced93
Fix T64210: crash using Live Unwrap without UVMap

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T64210

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4817
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_unwrap_ops.c