Fix missing keyframe type operation in dopesheet and timeline context menu
authorJean First <robbott>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commitd8e7d8b82c6abc35b2f1463d506a9aec20825b86
tree97d346293b8d7e0da0560f122e5a759b55341e50
parent4cc98af3a4413129fa7c5088532433ce6e9b3e81
Fix missing keyframe type operation in dopesheet and timeline context menu

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5055
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py