BMesh: edge-offset feature (Ctrl+Shift+R)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 01:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +1000)
commitd8e994b35f247c3156a93f6901f0442eee08c13d
tree95590d4316227513dea9c6b2de8d6fa960ade6f2
parent3efc0aca5428bc7eefa1b804f5ee850df88f5cc8
BMesh: edge-offset feature (Ctrl+Shift+R)

Ability to quickly add 2x edge loops  on either side of selected loops.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_opdefines.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operators_private.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_intern.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c