Edge Slide: Fix multi-object for loop early exit
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:52:37 +0000 (22:52 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:01:42 +0000 (23:01 -0300)
commitd90201aee219b729cb60d4078c104f708f495be8
treeed9fdf1b13ad58ac9bf0858d0ec724c501fd63d1
parent5ca302cb0cb40506e1f8a5f22e9baa3738ab4a58
Edge Slide: Fix multi-object for loop early exit

Part of D5274, reviewed by Campbell Barton.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c