Better handling for previous fix: Make sure previous redraw rect stays
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commitd916cedb4f20927591d1866468505aa1b10782e9
tree57eae00d04c1ca0612083a1ce3c34701ed65ec19
parentc1be7e12ee3cb853769f63d4da1747b838908411
Better handling for previous fix: Make sure previous redraw rect stays
after the stroke so that it can be unioned with current rect correctly
during the draw update. For some reason dyntopo clipping misbehaved
before that.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c