OSL: remove fresnel template that was not public domain.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitd918217d35b687f174711d9ae35b8270909f1e28
tree6122181d23c404f508b022ef0881fee00355eefb
parent801901a65210cf3556ed9f0818e3f694483be24b
OSL: remove fresnel template that was not public domain.

Convention is to only have public domain code templates. Also fixes wrong
license header in Cycles.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_fresnel.h
release/scripts/templates_osl/fresnel_conductive.osl [deleted file]