Fix T44530 UV islands fail on subsurf after mirror modifier.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:12:47 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:18:02 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitd920b8e075ed949bd21297bb3baa4a8cb22428c9
tree68badc185e0c9035b7acc4763d99d168d7be9c76
parenteee666583fe0d863a9243d0a650a5d1b63d010b2
Fix T44530 UV islands fail on subsurf after mirror modifier.

Caused by own commit that changed island detection code. In the case of
modifiers we don't want to take winding information into account, but
left the code since there are use cases (like painting) which could use
this.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_mapping.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_mapping.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c