Freestyle: Fix for the active line set index possibly invalidated after deleting...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 11 May 2014 08:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 11 May 2014 08:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0900)
commitd930c63f0367bbd56832be3eecbc39bbbb7f024a
treeb0f7d901ec8a04278dd84279116b269da2c9d792
parentbbd611362c9ae0b02a25e960866f4f29227b5457
Freestyle: Fix for the active line set index possibly invalidated after deleting a line set.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/freestyle.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/FRS_freestyle.cpp