T39307: The fast gaussian blur is not an accurate formula. When deciding
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:08:58 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:11:54 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitd9557d01bd2f724bc8995c916f91d66ef85d2faa
treecdc56512ff41db537d6141eb900503d0868b2fc8
parentfd3de8b04224711b1502e4acde33d5f772dde544
T39307: The fast gaussian blur is not an accurate formula. When deciding
which tiles are selected for input there was always a constant for correcting
the accuracy.

It seems that the constant was not enough and has been adjusted. (2 => 3).
source/blender/compositor/COM_defines.h
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_FastGaussianBlurOperation.cpp