makesdna: add shared utility module
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +1100)
commitd968db82b7aac37cd788a490997376004b5ce9eb
tree77724503d5638cbcc226e6a94b16a6ff8fe0275a
parentf96bfde4a5ef3c3c0b2878dec3828a967fda86cc
makesdna: add shared utility module

Currently only a single function was duplicated which isn't so bad,
this change is to allow DNA versioning code to be shared between
dna_genfile.c and makesdna.c.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c