Fix T60908: crash in workbench render after DoF changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitd97df138d1ab965a39973366810952979d164665
tree10e01b336fda1015a0c9a8fef77e49c8de3e816f
parentf17afe69a3b103cf9e8fb3c3f9c349ee8c1d7f3b
Fix T60908: crash in workbench render after DoF changes.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c