CMake: only quiet warnings for generated rna files
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 03:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 04:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +1100)
commitd989d8a37456da5b79b6c3a3d8278888e5f06ad0
tree6bde8548cbc193bff9eac4d8b6f0f8a42533c445
parent9c9dab095d49d286887a5aa9df69f1a16570aaf1
CMake: only quiet warnings for generated rna files

also minor warning cleanup
intern/smoke/intern/spectrum.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bpath.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sound_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_vfont_api.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake_api.c