Fix T62631: Cloth vertex mass capped to a very low number on scaled scenes.
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commitd98d4fce93f4b7ae2f4c48d70a3e5f4b324ac1ba
tree0dcf3c7159a42c6abd0c8d2b5d3db265116a6fdd
parentf1518d0f28fec4355d4c1e9a8d7dc22e9031be1c
Fix T62631: Cloth vertex mass capped to a very low number on scaled scenes.

Removed the weight limit and made the setting more clear in what it actually does.
IE, it controlls the weight of the vertices of the cloth mesh

Reviewed By: Brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D5450
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_cloth.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_cloth.c